Isha Judd System Facilitators in Chile

Jorge Murphy Jiménez

Chile

Phone: +56962066715

jorge.murphy@gmail.com

Sandra Cortés Larraguibel

Copiapo, Chile

Phone: +56 92227286

scorteslarraguibel@yahoo.es

Bernardita Muñoz Sepúlveda

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +5694516721

bernarditapaz1@gmail.com

Claudia Alejandra Saavedra

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +5673713819

lucasaa56@yahoo.es

Patricia Gallego Orellana

Concepción, Chile

Phone: + 56 9 94195840

patricia.gallego07@gmail.com

Mitsuyo Nishimura

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56976573182

mitsuyony@gmail.com

Mónica Gebauer Aguilar

Concepción, Chile

Phone: +5691452159

mgebauera@udd.cl

Daniela Paloma Marquez

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56999527725

dani_marquez@hotmail.com

Ewert France

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +5678981390

ewertfrance@gmail.com

Marcela Santana Molina

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56 9 95820282

msantanamolina@gmail.com

Sandra Cortés Larraguibel

Copiapo, Chile

Phone: +5692227286

scorteslarraguibel@yahoo.es

Carla González Maier

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56994409279

cgmaier@vtr.net

José Antonio Imperatore

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +5695385857

j.imperatore@me.com

María Andrea Flórez

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56097395923

florezalvizandrea@gmail.com

María De Las Nieves

Quillota, Chile

Phone: +56985965225

neheju@hotmail.com

​Sonia Zumelzu Zúñiga

Santiago de Chile

Phone: ​+56 954223681

​sonia.zumelzu@gmail.com

​Claudia Concha Anguita

Santiago de Chile

Phone: ​+56997999575

​clauca@gmail.com

Diana Poblete

Concepción, Chile

Phone: +569 58884467

diana.rivas.p@gmail.com

Marcela Nilo Leyton

Antofagasta, Chile

Phone: +56997332971

mnilo@vtr.net

Carel Rayen Cayupi País

Santiago de Chile

Phone: +56 990461037

carel.cayupi@gmail.com

Bárbara Lama Mangiola

Santiago de Chile

barbilaman@hotmail.com

Alejandra Fabiola Tapia Astudillo

Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56998295090

vasaisha2006@gmail.com

Paula Cáceres Valenzuela

Rinconada de Los Andes

Phone:  +56934009660

paulacaceres3@hotmail.com

Luisa Carrasco

Santiago, Chile

Phone:  +56 971 805 622

luelicarra@hotmail.com

Isha Judd System Facilitators in Chile

Summary
Isha System facilitators in Chile
Article Name
Isha System facilitators in Chile
Description
People that through their own intense and deep inner process have been certified to teach the Isha System in Chile
Author
Publisher Name
Isha
Publisher Logo